'The Islands Shall Wait For You
Uk Camp - Birmingham 

To download,  right-click the download (green) icon and select "Save link as".

Download Name Play Duration
download 09. Keys To Preparation To Fight
Dag Heward-Mills

3:11:16 min
download 08. Comfort Ye, Comfort Ye My People
Dag Heward-Mills

2:20:18 min
download 07. Arise And Shine
Dag Heward-Mills

2:58:49 min
download 06. Aida Ministration
48:13 min
download 05. I Called Him Alone
Dag Heward-Mills

1:30:42 min
download 04. Ye Are My Witnesses And My Servant Whom I Have Chosen
Dag Heward-Mills

2:54:36 min
download 03. Seek Ye First The Kingdom Of God
Dag Heward-Mills

3:24:09 min
download 02. Become God's Servant
Dag Heward-Mills

2:33:17 min
download 01. Prayer Session With Bishop Richard (Church Growth)
1:56:22 min